Cancel a Payment Link

Cancel a Payment Link

Cancel a Payment Link when you no longer need to collect that payment.

Things to Keep in Mind

  1. You can only cancel a Payment Link if the customer hasn't paid yet.
  2. Cancelling permanently closes the link. Create a new link if you need to collect the payment again.
  1. Go to More > Payment Links from the sidebar.
  2. Click a link to open its Glance view.
  3. Click the more menu.
  4. Click Cancel.

Need More Help?

Contact our support team.