Rosters simplify connecting plans with the right members or teams in your workspace. By grouping them into a roster, you avoid assigning plans individually.
Things to Keep in Mind
- Plans need to be added to a roster before they can be booked.
- Members or teams in a roster can be updated or removed anytime.
- A plan can be added to multiple rosters.
How to Create a Roster
- Navigate to Settings > Rosters.
- Click on Create roster.
- Select one or more plans to add to your roster.
- Add members and/or teams who will serve the added plans.
Managing a Roster
- You can use the more menu
for quick actions like: Edit details, Add members and plans, Mark as inactive, and Delete.
- If you want to temporarily stop serving a roster's plans, simply mark is as Inactive.
- Click on a roster to see its details and manage members or plans directly from there.