Disconnect Conferencing App

Disconnect Conferencing App

Disconnect a conferencing app you no longer want to use in your workspace.

Things to Keep in Mind

  1. You cannot disconnect Huddle, your default conferencing app.
  2. You can reconnect a conferencing app anytime you want.

How to Disconnect Conferencing App

  1. Navigate to Settings > Personal > Conferencing.
  2. Click the more options icon next to the app you want to remove.
  3. Click Disconnect account.

Need More Help?

Contact our support team.