Sometimes, an order needs to be handled by a different team member due to availability or expertise. Your workspace allows you to easily reassign bookings to another member serving the same plan.
Things to Keep in Mind
- Only Owners and Managers can reassign an order.
- Only members associated with the plan can be assigned the order. Learn more about Rosters.
- Availability indicators help you pick the right member for reassignment.
How to Reassign an Order
- Go to Orders from the sidebar and find the order in Glance, or open its Summary.
- Click the more menu
and choose Reassign.
- Choose Reassignment Type:
- Any member: The system will automatically assign the booking to an eligible member based on round-robin.
- Specific member: Manually select a member from the list.
- Use Available at same time to filter members who are free at the original meeting time.
- Select a reason for the reassignment.
- Confirm the meeting time, or update it if needed.
Once reassigned, the new member is notified and the order reflects the change.
Contact our support team.