Whether a member no longer need access to your workspace or have moved on, it is simple to remove them from your workspace.
Things to Keep in Mind
- Owners and Managers can remove any member from the workspace.
- If a member has any open orders, they cannot be removed from the workspace. You can either Reassign the order or Mark it complete.
- You can invite a member back to your workspace at anytime.
How to Remove a Member
- Navigate to Settings > Members.
- Search for the member you want to remove, and click on the more
menu.
- Click on 'Remove member' and confirm your changes.
Need More Help?
Contact our support team.