Roles can change as your team evolves. Update a member's role to align with their responsibilities to ensure they have the right access to the workspace.
Things to Keep in Mind
- Owners can update roles for all members.
- Managers can update roles for Mangers, Support, and Member roles.
How to Update a Member's Role
- Navigate to Settings > Members.
- Search for the member whose role you want to update, and click more
menu.
- Hover on Update role to open the extended menu, and select the new role.
- Confirm your changes.
Need More Help?
Contact our support team.