Catalogue
Share Plan Link
Sharing a plan link allows you to make it available to customers—either for general bookings or to direct them to a specific member. How to Share a Plan Link Choose a Plan: From Catalogue, find the plan you want to share and click the Share icon. ...
What is Catalogue
Catalogue helps you discover all your workspace plans and makes it easy to share them with customers. Discover Plans View key details for each plan — including name, label, type, duration, visibility (Public or Private), price, whether it’s ...
Manage and Share Plans
Keep your plans updated, organized, and accessible. Use tools like preview, edit, or share them for instant bookings. Things to Keep in Mind Permissions: Only Owners and Managers can manage plans. Plan Visibility: Sharing the plan link allows others ...