Related Articles
Unqualify a Lead
If a lead doesn’t meet your workspace’s criteria for services, you can mark it as Unqualified to close the loop and keep your pipeline clean. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can mark any lead as Unqualified Specify why this lead is ...
Delete a Lead
Delete a lead to keep your workspace data clean and remove entries that are no longer relevant. Things to Keep in Mind Only Owners and Managers can delete leads. Deleted leads cannot be recovered. How to Delete a Lead Go to Leads: Navigate to Leads ...
Reopen a Lead
You can reopen a lead that was previously closed, in case there’s renewed interest or a need to follow up. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can reopen any closed leads. Reopened leads return to the New status. How to Reopen a Lead Go to ...
Create a Lead
Not all leads come through your store, some come through calls, referrals, or in-person meetings. Use Create Lead to manually add and track these opportunities from your workspace. Things to Keep in Mind Linked to Contacts: Every lead must be linked ...
What is Leads
Leads is where you can view and manage people who have dropped a query from your store. It helps you identify potential customers and take the next steps to engage with them and convert them into a deal. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers ...