If a lead doesn’t meet your workspace’s criteria for services, you can mark it as Unqualified to close the loop and keep your pipeline clean.
Things to Keep in Mind
- Owners and Managers can mark any lead as Unqualified
- Specify why this lead is Unqualified from predefined reasons or give a custom reason.
How to Unqualify a Lead
- Go to Leads: Navigate to Leads from your sidebar.
Open a Lead: Click on the lead you want to update to open the Summary view.
- Change Status: From the dropdown, click Unqualify.
- Choose a Reason: Pick a reason from the list or select Other to describe why this lead is unqualified.
- Click Confirm to close this lead.
Need More Help?
Contact our support team.