Set Reschedule Policy

Set Reschedule Policy

Your reschedule policy controls whether a meeting can be moved to a new time, and how close to the meeting that change can be made.

Things to Keep in Mind

  1. Only Owners can set the reschedule policy.
  2. This policy applies to all order-related meetings in your workspace.
  3. Members must accept your policies before joining your workspace. See Understand Workspace Policies.

How to Set Reschedule Policy

  1. Go to Settings > Workspace > Reschedule.
  2. Choose a Policy: Select the desired reschedule policy.
    1. Strict: Rescheduling not allowed.
    2. Moderate (default): Rescheduling not allowed on the same calendar day as the meeting.
    3. Flexible: Rescheduling allowed any time before the meeting starts.

Need More Help?

Contact our support team.