Leads
Create a Lead
Not all leads come through your store, some come through calls, referrals, or in-person meetings. Use Create Lead to manually add and track these opportunities from your workspace. Things to Keep in Mind Linked to Contacts: Every lead must be linked ...
Reopen a Lead
You can reopen a lead that was previously closed, in case there’s renewed interest or a need to follow up. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can reopen any closed leads. Reopened leads return to the New status. How to Reopen a Lead Go to ...
Understand Leads Summary
The Leads Summary view gives you a complete picture of each lead, from how they came in, to what they need, and how far they’ve progressed. What You Will See At the top of the page: Assigned Member: Who is handling the lead Created Date: When the ...
Add a Note to Lead
Keeping track of leads is important when managing multiple prospects. Notes help you document key updates, next steps, or context, making it easier to stay organised and collaborate. Things to Keep in Mind Access: Owners, Managers, and Support can ...
Edit Contact Details
Since leads can be created using unverified information, you can edit their contact details if you receive updated or corrected info. Things to Keep in Mind Only Owners and Managers can edit lead contact details. You can update the name, email, and ...
Mark Deal as Lost
If a qualified lead doesn’t result in a sale, you can mark the deal as Lost to close it. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can mark any deal as Lost. The lead must be in Qualified status to update it as Lost. You will need to select a reason ...
Mark Deal as Won
Once a qualified lead results in a sale, you can mark the deal as Won to close it successfully. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can mark any deal as Won. Deals are automatically marked as Won when a customer purchases the attached plan via ...
Unqualify a Lead
If a lead doesn’t meet your workspace’s criteria for services, you can mark it as Unqualified to close the loop and keep your pipeline clean. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can mark any lead as Unqualified Specify why this lead is ...
Qualify a Lead
You can qualify a lead once you’ve reviewed their query and found it to be a good fit for your services. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can mark any lead as Qualified Qualifying a lead automatically converts it into an Open Deal. As part ...
Delete a Lead
Delete a lead to keep your workspace data clean and remove entries that are no longer relevant. Things to Keep in Mind Only Owners and Managers can delete leads. Deleted leads cannot be recovered. How to Delete a Lead Go to Leads: Navigate to Leads ...
Reassign Leads
If a different team member is better suited to handle a lead, you can easily reassign it to keep things moving forward. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can reassign leads. Leads can only be reassigned if they are in New or Qualified ...
Assign Leads
Assigning a lead helps ensure the right team member follows up and takes the next steps to convert it into a deal. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers can assign leads. A lead can only be assigned to one member at a time. How to Assign a Lead ...
Understand Leads Statuses
Lead statuses help you track where a lead stands in your sales journey. Each status represents a stage of progress or outcome for that lead. New: The lead has just been added to your workspace and hasn’t been qualified yet. Qualified: You’ve ...
What is Leads
Leads is where you can view and manage people who have dropped a query from your store. It helps you identify potential customers and take the next steps to engage with them and convert them into a deal. Things to Keep in Mind Owners and Managers ...